Home » Board of Directors & Committee Chairs


No announcement available or all announcement expired.

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Board of Directors
  • Jim Heekin- President OAAA
  • Greg Kelsoe- Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer OAAA
  • Lon Delott- Vice President OAAA
  • Eric Stong- Vice President OAAA
  • Dave Kotic- Vice President OAAA
  • Jan Potter- Vice President  OAAA
  • Mark McCoy- Vice President OAAA
Committee Chairs & Representatives
  • Allen Brinckerhoff – Aviation Committee Chair
  • Joel Kegan- ABR Enforcement Committee Chair
  • Greg Kelsoe – Website & Forum Committee Chair

The Board of Directors and the Committe Chairs are actively seeking owners, tenants and affiliated guests that would like to assist with airport projects and committees.  Board of Director meetings are held at 6pm on the first Tuesday of each month in the FBO at X04.  You are welcome to attend!

If you would like to assist with airport projects, serve on a committee or just ask a question, please feel free to e-mail the Board of Directors at OAAOwnersAssoc@OrlX04.org.


Leave a comment